top of page

Thoughts on the Korean War Museum

At the war museum I learned about the development of Korea's military history. From the year 1300 to the year 2000, there were a lot of developments in Korea's weapons. I also learned that after the Korean war, many different countries helped develop and modernize our country. Our GDP has increased a lot in the 50 years since the war. Korean citizens/students were forced to fight against North Korea to take back their own land. Learning about how citizens/students volunteered to fight against the North was a big inspiration to me. I think the Korean citizens were passionate about saving their country, and there were a lot of sacrifices they had to make during the war in order to ensure a brighter future for me.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page